Leadership Teams / Section Meetings

Appointed Leaders

Group Scout Leader – Chris Pinnell
Depute GSL – Pete Thomson

Redwood Beaver Colony

Beaver Leaders – Jane Thomson, Fiona Reid.
Meets on Thursday (18:30)

Amazon Beaver Colony

Beaver Leaders – Alastair Bisset, Iain Henderson.
Meets on a Monday (18:15)

Shere Khan Cub Scout Pack

Cub Leaders – Rae Taylor, Chong Ng
Meets on Wednesdays (18:00)

Kaa Cub Pack

Cub Leaders – Stewart Wallace,  Niall Buchan, Euan Magill, Lynne McEwan
Meets on Tuesdays (18:00)

Beechwood Scout Troop

Scout Leader – Stephen Bland, Mark Taylor, Jacqueline McLennan
Meets on Mondays (19:15)

Westwood Scout Troop

Scout Leader – Garry Smith, Atul Bhadauria
Meets on Tuesdays (19:30)

Keir Scout Troop

Scout Leaders – Birgit Teismann, Kieran Rorie
Meets on Wednesdays (19:30)

Westhill Explorers

Explorer Leaders – Al Reid, Ross Taylor, Ness Owens
Meets on Mondays (19:45)

Group Executive Committee

Chair – Jesse White

Secretary – Chloe Benkemoun

Treasurer – Vivian Webster
Meets every 2 months (Tues/Thurs)

Put your phone down and what are you left with? Just teamwork, courage and the skills to succeed.’
Bear Grylls, Chief Scout Bear Grylls